Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Robertson

4.8 out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Forbes

Mary Forbes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tandra was so professional and polite to work with. I love being able to work with a minority (woman) owned business"
Profile photo of Stephanie Douglas

Stephanie Douglas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Robertson- State Farm is the best. We have our car insurance, home-owners insurance and more with them. Whenever, I call they respond to any of our needs. Thank you for having superb customer service!!"
Profile photo of Gary Gilbert

Gary Gilbert

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my Insurance with this State Farm office for 32 years. They are still the Best and why I have never moved accounts. All staff is great and always willing to help in any way. Thank you Lori Robertson Team!"
Profile photo of Swayyy Wayyy

Swayyy Wayyy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the whole State Farm family 🤍"
Profile photo of megan reitzel

megan reitzel

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having them as my insurance company they are so nice and friendly and very professional, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sirius Batman

Sirius Batman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people constantly go above, and beyond to fulfill customer needs. I love Lori, and her whole team."
Profile photo of Donald Simms

Donald Simms

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable Thanks!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ingram

Teresa Ingram

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff @ the State Farm to Get your Insurance Through"
Profile photo of James Atkinson

James Atkinson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is a very good person period!!!"
Profile photo of shareka chatman

shareka chatman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Valsmiles85

Valsmiles85

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and the staff are absolutely wonderful and very professional! They truly take care of all my concerns and needs they're the best!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Davis

Erica Davis

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent firm to work with!! Very responsive, accurate, affordable and friendly!! I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Sutton

Nancy Sutton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars, I absolutely would!! To add to my review below, Elizabeth was amazing! She called me to tell me that she was addressing the issue of State Farm inadvertently removing my Drive Safe and Save discount (which has truly been worth having!) In a very short turn around time, she resolved the situation and arranged a credit on my account for reinstatement of the discount. She explained the process simply and thoroughly. Very grateful to have these folks watching out for me, "like a good neighbor!" Once again, it's Lori Robertson State Farm to the rescue!! Because of something I apparently missed from State Farm, my insurance was set to be canceled. I panicked and called Lori Robertson. Michelle listened to my situation and told me she would call State Farm and call me right back. She called back within 5 minutes and told me that she had worked it all out. Once again, I am a State Farm fan and especially Lori Robertson and her excellent employees!!!"
Profile photo of Tahara

Tahara

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michell was very helpful and took care of all my needs in one call."
Profile photo of Cindy Blankkk

Cindy Blankkk

January 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I just tried calling no one answered. I always get no answers they never pick up !"
Profile photo of Darrin Ragland

Darrin Ragland

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful with the setup of our new auto and home owners insurance policy with Statefarm. Me and my family are looking forward to a long working relationship with Statefarm. Mike informed us that Lori Robertson will be our Statefarm representative, and he assured us that she will do a great job representing our family."
Profile photo of April Steed

April Steed

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledgeable about services offered. Saved some money by adding to my already low premium!! SWITCH AND SAVE!!"
Profile photo of Lenore Coleman

Lenore Coleman

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Robertson and her staff are wonderful to work with! They respond quickly to inquiries and provide important information that clients need to know whether it be good news or bad. They are very professional and work hard to meet their clients needs."
Profile photo of Johnny Short

Johnny Short

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a wonderful staff.. always treated me with a warmth response an laughter..."
Profile photo of kevin marcinkowski

kevin marcinkowski

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and pleasantly easy to understand and talk to."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased working with Michael to get coverage for my home and auto. He was super knowledgeable. Happy to know I could save so much money! #gamechanger"
Profile photo of Stephanie Brantley

Stephanie Brantley

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE working with this team! I am fully remote and they never cease to amaze me at how they make me still feel like part of the team. They are so professional with the customers and always go above and beyond to make everyone happy. This is why I will also always be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always super friendly and very helpful!! We love this agency/staff!!"
Profile photo of CJ Holmes

CJ Holmes

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came into Lori Robertson State Farm in need of a homeowners quote. Everyone in the office was enthusiastic and helpful. I was assisted by Taylor, and she was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She explained everything to me in terms that I understood, and even made sure to send the policy information to my lender. I was extremely happy with the service that I received. I would definitely recommend Lori Robertson State Farm to anyone that is interested in looking into homeowners or car insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionals at this office are great! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive! Highly recommend!"