Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marsha Powley

Marsha Powley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Powley
"Very helpful and solved the issue quickly"
Profile photo of Karly Casanave

Karly Casanave

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Casanave
"I recently worked with Jon Lozano to get homeowner's insurance, and he made the process quick and simple. He was incredibly friendly, attentive, and professional! He was easy to get in contact with and able to answer all of my questions. Jon walked me through my policy to make sure I had a thorough understanding and was comfortable with my coverage, which was deeply appreciated as a first-time home buyer!"
Profile photo of lennora wright

lennora wright

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lennora wright
"Excellent Service."
Profile photo of Reagen Robinson

Reagen Robinson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagen Robinson
"I had a lapse in insurance (my fault) which resulted in stressful in between work visits to the tag office (long line of course). Unfortunately there were snags with Raleigh dmv and a particular form, but Lori and her team especially Jessica, worked hard to help me out and they have still been helping me get documents together for court so I’m prepared. They also let you text so that has been very helpful for me because I’m pretty busy. Look forward to continuing service here. (Statefarm has always been good to me even in statesville, NC when I was under my mother’s policy, which I did have a few accidents but they always took care of me)"
Profile photo of Neka Floyd

Neka Floyd

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neka Floyd
"Jonathan has exceptional customer service and was professional with answering all of my questions!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ingram

Teresa Ingram

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ingram
"Wonderful Staff @ the State Farm to Get your Insurance Through Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of Glenn Hedgebeth

Glenn Hedgebeth

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hedgebeth
"You want an agent who cares and follows through. Even on the small stuff. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Cassandra Turner

Cassandra Turner

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Turner
"Everyone is always so hopeful and kind! We won’t look at any other insurance companies because we love Lori and her staff so much! Thanks for always making our lives a little bit easier!"
Profile photo of Kiztal Vernon

Kiztal Vernon

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiztal Vernon
"Best decision I made switching over to State Farm. Emilee was understanding of my needs and walked me thru every step. I understood more about my insurance when we was done than I had in the 16 years I’ve had insurance."
Profile photo of Miguel Palapa

Miguel Palapa

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Palapa
"Elizabeth is great to work with, if you’ve seen the rest, call the best💪🏼"
Profile photo of Donald Simms

Donald Simms

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Simms
"State Farm's staff are friendly and knowledgeable Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Garrett Kidd

Garrett Kidd

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Kidd
"Great group of folks. Jessica was very knowledgeable and super helpful."
Profile photo of Ally Miller

Ally Miller

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Miller
"Heather is the best and she’s very helpful and I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of judy beaver

judy beaver

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judy beaver
"Great staff and great service!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Phillips

Caleb Phillips

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Phillips
"If you want a place with great service, beautiful faces and amazing prices I recommend Lori Robertson State Farm. Upon entry everyone welcomes you with a big smile and ask you how you’re doing. Any problem you have they are eager to fix it. And questions you have they have the answers. If you’re not doing business with Lori Robertson and her office full of wonderful ladies you’re just missing out. Would recommend them to any and everyone."
Profile photo of Raven Langley

Raven Langley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Langley
"Great staff who are all very knowledgeable and helpful with answering any questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davis
"Great agency - best agents and definitely best dressed agents that I know!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Squires

Katherine Squires

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Squires
"Great customer service and even better staff! Highly recommend! 😄"
Profile photo of Alyssa Parsons

Alyssa Parsons

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Parsons
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Kadeem Smith

Kadeem Smith

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadeem Smith
"Great I love them very understanding and will work with you. Everyone is caring loving and great service"
Profile photo of Christine Shaw

Christine Shaw

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Shaw
"Caring. Great value. Girl Power!"
Profile photo of Da'shan Henderson

Da'shan Henderson

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Da'shan Henderson
"Very great and pleasant to work with setting up my policy was very easy with them. Wasn’t on the phone very long. Love the fact that they called Just to make sure that all documents were signed and sent out to my previous holder. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of stacy green

stacy green

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stacy green
"They are very respectful and helpful. I love the way they take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Rosa Martinez

Rosa Martinez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Martinez
"A few month ago I decided to switch my Auto insurance to State Farm. Lori and her team made the transition hassle free. Front desk is very welcoming and the customer service is great."
Profile photo of Emilee Kahl

Emilee Kahl

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Kahl
"Lori is one of the best agents around, she goes above and beyond for her customers to the best of her ability. And she and her team are always warm welcoming! You won’t regret choosing her agency! She will make you feel one of a kind l!"