Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Robertson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dustin Strickland

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff"

Thomas Domurad (Spook)

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team have always provided fantastic customer service and I would highly recommend anyone too them"

Doug Marcks

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori, Brettlyn, and the rest of the team over at State Farm have been helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with the myriad of things my clients and I have thrown at them. If you are shopping around for Insurance for yourself or for your business, look no further. I saved a lot of money by switching to this company. Do yourself a favor and ask for a quote. See what Lori and her team can do for you, your business, and your bottom line. Seriously, I've never been so pleased with an insurance company. Just saying...."

James Mclaughlin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every experience I've had with this agency it's been good anytime I have a problem I just contact him and they take care of it wouldn't think of going to any other angency the staff is so helpful they take care of me right away I'm in the office no time I pay my premium and I'm gone thank you State farm"

Ben Eley

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and Brettlyn were very helpful to us after our car crash. We are glad they are on our family's team!"

Danny Gelatt

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the privilege of working side by side with Lori's office. They take fantastic care of their clients!"

Darin Douglas

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!!"

Eutasha Harewood

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori’s office has been amazing since the first time we walked in. I’ve been a long time customer and I promise it seems to just get better. Her and her team really do care. And that’s why they can’t get rid of me."

Donna Dwyer

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service on all levels. Most of us don’t want to have to use our insurance but when we do, we’re grateful for it. Recently, I had to use Roadside Service. Doesn’t sound like much but when you’re on the side of the road in a zone where you don’t have service, it means a lot to have an agent who will help you through the process. The whole team is terrific and I recommend them to everyone."

Nikki Williamson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very nice and helpful in this office I am happy to be with them and would refer anyone who is looking for insurance"

Mary Forbes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tandra was so professional and polite to work with. I love being able to work with a minority (woman) owned business"

Stephanie Douglas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Robertson- State Farm is the best. We have our car insurance, home-owners insurance and more with them. Whenever, I call they respond to any of our needs. Thank you for having superb customer service!!"

Gary Gilbert

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my Insurance with this State Farm office for 32 years. They are still the Best and why I have never moved accounts. All staff is great and always willing to help in any way. Thank you Lori Robertson Team!"

Swayyy Wayyy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the whole State Farm family 🤍"

megan reitzel

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having them as my insurance company they are so nice and friendly and very professional, highly recommended"